Cart

In this intensive summer course, middle school students develop the critical math skills and strategies they need to succeed in prestigious middle school competitions.

cube with hexagon inside, two circles with tangent points
Grade
Term
Length
Daily In-Class Time
Tuition
Skills
View Schedule
Schedule
Course Fee: $799 (~$27 per hour)
Dates/Times
Instructor/Class ID
Dates + Days
Time
Instructor + Class ID
Dates + Days
Time
Class ID
Instructor
Dates
Days
Time
Class ID
Instructor
June 17 – June 28
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
ID: 19908
ENROLL
June 17 – June 28
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
ID: 19908
ENROLL
June 17 – June 28
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
19908
ENROLL
June 17 – June 28
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
Class ID: 19908
Instructor: John Easter
ENROLL
June 17 – June 28
Mon - Fri
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm ET3:00 pm – 6:00 pm CT2:00 pm – 5:00 pm MT1:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT
ID: 19909
ENROLL
June 17 – June 28
Mon - Fri
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm ET3:00 pm – 6:00 pm CT2:00 pm – 5:00 pm MT1:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT
ID: 19909
ENROLL
June 17 – June 28
Mon - Fri
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm ET3:00 pm – 6:00 pm CT2:00 pm – 5:00 pm MT1:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT
19909
ENROLL
June 17 – June 28
Mon - Fri
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm ET3:00 pm – 6:00 pm CT2:00 pm – 5:00 pm MT1:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT
Class ID: 19909
Instructor: William Lin
ENROLL
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
11:30 am – 1:00 pm ET10:30 am – 12:00 pm CT9:30 am – 11:00 am MT8:30 am – 10:00 am PT
ID: 19911
ENROLL
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
11:30 am – 1:00 pm ET10:30 am – 12:00 pm CT9:30 am – 11:00 am MT8:30 am – 10:00 am PT
ID: 19911
ENROLL
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
11:30 am – 1:00 pm ET10:30 am – 12:00 pm CT9:30 am – 11:00 am MT8:30 am – 10:00 am PT
19911
ENROLL
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
11:30 am – 1:00 pm ET10:30 am – 12:00 pm CT9:30 am – 11:00 am MT8:30 am – 10:00 am PT
Class ID: 19911
Instructor: Stephanie Baxter
ENROLL
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm ET3:00 pm – 4:30 pm CT2:00 pm – 3:30 pm MT1:00 pm – 2:30 pm PT
ID: 19910
ENROLL
5 spots left
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm ET3:00 pm – 4:30 pm CT2:00 pm – 3:30 pm MT1:00 pm – 2:30 pm PT
ID: 19910
ENROLL
5 spots left
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm ET3:00 pm – 4:30 pm CT2:00 pm – 3:30 pm MT1:00 pm – 2:30 pm PT
19910
ENROLL
5 spots left
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm ET3:00 pm – 4:30 pm CT2:00 pm – 3:30 pm MT1:00 pm – 2:30 pm PT
Class ID: 19910
Instructor: John Easter
ENROLL
5 spots left
July 22 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
ID: 19912
ENROLL
July 22 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
ID: 19912
ENROLL
July 22 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
19912
ENROLL
July 22 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
Class ID: 19912
Instructor: Adriane Hughes
ENROLL
July 22 – Aug. 16
Mon - Fri
8:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CT6:00 pm – 7:30 pm MT5:00 pm – 6:30 pm PT
ID: 19913
ENROLL
July 22 – Aug. 16
Mon - Fri
8:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CT6:00 pm – 7:30 pm MT5:00 pm – 6:30 pm PT
ID: 19913
ENROLL
July 22 – Aug. 16
Mon - Fri
8:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CT6:00 pm – 7:30 pm MT5:00 pm – 6:30 pm PT
19913
ENROLL
July 22 – Aug. 16
Mon - Fri
8:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CT6:00 pm – 7:30 pm MT5:00 pm – 6:30 pm PT
Class ID: 19913
Instructor: Adriane Hughes
ENROLL
Aug. 5 – Aug. 16
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
ID: 19914
ENROLL
Aug. 5 – Aug. 16
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
ID: 19914
ENROLL
Aug. 5 – Aug. 16
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
19914
ENROLL
Aug. 5 – Aug. 16
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
Class ID: 19914
Instructor: Adriane Hughes
ENROLL
Please note there are no classes: May 25 — May 27 | July 1 — July 7 | Aug. 31 — Sep. 2 | Nov. 25 — Dec. 1 | Dec. 21 — Jan. 3