Cart

In this summer course, students explore some of our math team's favorite unconventional math topics while building problem-solving skills that they'll use throughout their education.

Grade
Term
Length
Daily In-Class Time
Tuition
Skills
View Schedule
Schedule
Course Fee: $799 (~$27 per hour)
Dates/Times
Instructor/Class ID
Dates + Days
Time
Instructor + Class ID
Dates + Days
Time
Class ID
Instructor
Dates
Days
Time
Class ID
Instructor
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
9:30 am – 11:00 am ET8:30 am – 10:00 am CT7:30 am – 9:00 am MT6:30 am – 8:00 am PT
ID: 19894
ENROLL
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
9:30 am – 11:00 am ET8:30 am – 10:00 am CT7:30 am – 9:00 am MT6:30 am – 8:00 am PT
ID: 19894
ENROLL
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
9:30 am – 11:00 am ET8:30 am – 10:00 am CT7:30 am – 9:00 am MT6:30 am – 8:00 am PT
19894
ENROLL
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
9:30 am – 11:00 am ET8:30 am – 10:00 am CT7:30 am – 9:00 am MT6:30 am – 8:00 am PT
Class ID: 19894
Instructor: John Easter
ENROLL
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
11:30 am – 1:00 pm ET10:30 am – 12:00 pm CT9:30 am – 11:00 am MT8:30 am – 10:00 am PT
ID: 19895
ENROLL
5 spots left
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
11:30 am – 1:00 pm ET10:30 am – 12:00 pm CT9:30 am – 11:00 am MT8:30 am – 10:00 am PT
ID: 19895
ENROLL
5 spots left
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
11:30 am – 1:00 pm ET10:30 am – 12:00 pm CT9:30 am – 11:00 am MT8:30 am – 10:00 am PT
19895
ENROLL
5 spots left
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
11:30 am – 1:00 pm ET10:30 am – 12:00 pm CT9:30 am – 11:00 am MT8:30 am – 10:00 am PT
Class ID: 19895
Instructor: Mimi Kiang
ENROLL
5 spots left
July 8 – July 19
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
ID: 19892
WAITLIST
July 8 – July 19
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
ID: 19892
WAITLIST
July 8 – July 19
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
19892
WAITLIST
July 8 – July 19
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
Class ID: 19892
Instructor: Adriane Hughes
WAITLIST
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm ET3:00 pm – 4:30 pm CT2:00 pm – 3:30 pm MT1:00 pm – 2:30 pm PT
ID: 19893
ENROLL
2 spots left
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm ET3:00 pm – 4:30 pm CT2:00 pm – 3:30 pm MT1:00 pm – 2:30 pm PT
ID: 19893
ENROLL
2 spots left
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm ET3:00 pm – 4:30 pm CT2:00 pm – 3:30 pm MT1:00 pm – 2:30 pm PT
19893
ENROLL
2 spots left
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm ET3:00 pm – 4:30 pm CT2:00 pm – 3:30 pm MT1:00 pm – 2:30 pm PT
Class ID: 19893
Instructor: Alexa Kapor-Mater
ENROLL
2 spots left
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
8:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CT6:00 pm – 7:30 pm MT5:00 pm – 6:30 pm PT
ID: 19896
ENROLL
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
8:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CT6:00 pm – 7:30 pm MT5:00 pm – 6:30 pm PT
ID: 19896
ENROLL
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
8:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CT6:00 pm – 7:30 pm MT5:00 pm – 6:30 pm PT
19896
ENROLL
July 8 – Aug. 2
Mon - Fri
8:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CT6:00 pm – 7:30 pm MT5:00 pm – 6:30 pm PT
Class ID: 19896
Instructor: Stephen Andrus
ENROLL
Aug. 5 – Aug. 16
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
ID: 19898
WAITLIST
Aug. 5 – Aug. 16
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
ID: 19898
WAITLIST
Aug. 5 – Aug. 16
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
19898
WAITLIST
Aug. 5 – Aug. 16
Mon - Fri
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET11:30 am – 2:30 pm CT10:30 am – 1:30 pm MT9:30 am – 12:30 pm PT
Class ID: 19898
Instructor: Natalie Williamson
WAITLIST
Please note there are no classes: Aug. 31 — Sep. 2 | Nov. 25 — Dec. 1 | Dec. 21 — Jan. 3 | May 24 — May 26 | June 30 — July 6